Skip to main content

Academic Senate

The USUSA Academic Senate meets to discuss needs and concerns in each college.

When

Monday, September 23, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Where

Taggart Student Center
   Room: 336

Other Dates

  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 07
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 04
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 02
  • Monday, December 09
  • Show More

Event Type

Meeting

Department

USU Student Association (USUSA)

Target Audience

Students

Subscribe

 

Event Contact

Name: Dexton Lake
Phone: 2086045234
Email: dextonlake@yahoo.com



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

AUGUST 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments