Skip to main content

Academic Senate

The USUSA Academic Senate meets to discuss needs and concerns in each college.

When

Monday, October 07, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Where

Taggart Student Center
   Room: 336

Other Dates

  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 04
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 02
  • Monday, December 09
  • Show More

Event Type

Meeting

Department

USU Student Association (USUSA)

Target Audience

Students

Subscribe

 

Event Contact

Name: Dexton Lake
Phone: 2086045234
Email: dextonlake@yahoo.com



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

JULY 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments