Skip to main content

Social Power, Privilege and Difference Online Class

Are you frustrated because your voice isn't being heard or you are not being taken seriously? Please join the Center for Persons with Disabilities at USU for this exciting 8-week online class being offered August 5 through September 29 on Social Power, Privilege and Difference. The purpose of this class is to help you become more aware of your individual power and how you can use that power to advocate for yourself as well as others. Fee is $25. Orientation is Aug. 5 at 10 a.m. To register, visit https://tinyurl.com/social-power-usu.

When

Thursday, August 08, 2019 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Where

onlline

Other Dates

  • Friday, August 09
  • Monday, August 12
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Monday, August 19
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Monday, August 26
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Monday, September 02
  • Tuesday, September 03
  • Wednesday, September 04
  • Thursday, September 05
  • Friday, September 06
  • Monday, September 09
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Show More

Event Type

Workshop/Training

Department

Center for Persons with Disabilities

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Staff, General Public, Parents

Website

https://tinyurl.com/social-power-usu

Subscribe

 

Cost

$25

Event Contact

Name: Storee Powell
Phone: 2083602376
Email: storee.powell@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

AUGUST 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments