Skip to main content

Social Power, Privilege and Difference Online Class

Are you frustrated because your voice isn't being heard or you are not being taken seriously? Please join the Center for Persons with Disabilities at USU for this exciting 8-week online class being offered August 5 through September 29 on Social Power, Privilege and Difference. The purpose of this class is to help you become more aware of your individual power and how you can use that power to advocate for yourself as well as others. Fee is $25. Orientation is Aug. 5 at 10 a.m. To register, visit https://tinyurl.com/social-power-usu.

When

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Where

onlline

Other Dates

  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Show More

Event Type

Workshop/Training

Department

Center for Persons with Disabilities

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Staff, General Public, Parents

Website

https://tinyurl.com/social-power-usu

Subscribe

 

Cost

$25

Event Contact

Name: Storee Powell
Phone: 2083602376
Email: storee.powell@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

SEPTEMBER 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments