Skip to main content

Exhibit: " Woman Speaking to Women: The Political Art of Nina Allender"

An exhibit of eight pieces of cartoons and other work by Nina Allender, the Suffragist art director and chief cartoonist. The exhibit includes The Suffragist reproductions and photographs. Visit the museum Tuesday - Friday 10 am - 4 pm and the first Saturday of the month 10 am - 2 pm.

When

Thursday, July 18, 2019 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Where

Museum of Anthropology
   Room: Old Main 252

Other Dates

  • Friday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 01
  • Friday, August 02
  • Tuesday, August 06
  • Wednesday, August 07
  • Thursday, August 08
  • Friday, August 09
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Show More

Event Type

Exhibition

Department

Mountain West Center for Regional Studies

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, General Public

Website

anthromuseum.usu.edu

Subscribe

 

Cost

Free

Event Contact

Name: Molly Cannon
Phone: 4357977545
Email: molly.cannon@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

JULY 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

View Today

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments