Skip to main content

Public Forum During USUSA Academic Senate Meeting

Take the opportunity to observe and present to the USUSA Academic Senate, comprised of each college senator and the Executive Vice President. As your representatives, they are eager to hear about your ideas and answer your questions.

Please contact admin.ususa@usu.edu by the Friday before to ensure time is set aside for you to present, discuss, and ask questions.

When

Monday, September 30, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Where

TSC Senate Chambers
   Room: 322

Other Dates

  • Monday, October 07
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 04
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 02
  • Monday, December 09
  • Show More

Event Type

Meeting

Department

USU Student Association (USUSA)

Target Audience

Students, Alumni, Faculty, Staff, General Public

Website

http://ususa.usu.edu

Subscribe

 

Event Contact

Name: Anna Kremnev
Phone: 8016169832
Email: anna.kremnev@usu.edu



SUBMIT AN EVENT


Previous

SEPTEMBER 2019

Next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

  View By



  Event Types



  Target Audiences



  Departments